Talk of the Parent Blogosphere, Epic 2011 Year in Review Blog Post Roundup

Posted by
|

2011 mom and dad blogger year in review

The past year has been a pretty amazing one with mom and dad bloggers. I am dedicating this week’s Talk of the Parent Blogosphere to the entire year of 2011.

I made a call for people to submit their best post of the year. Instead of curating it, I was so thrilled with the response I am just going to include everyone.

If you didn’t see the call, please be sure to add your best posts (up to three maximum) in the linky at the bottom.

What did I miss? Be sure to share a link to your post from 2011. The only requirements are:

  • You should be a parent who blogs
  • You can submit up to three of your best blog posts from the year 2011
  • The post must have been published between January 1 and December 31, 2011
  • You MUST use the permalink to the post itself, not your blog’s homepage URL

Add your post below (and feel free to grab the code to place the linky on your site if you would like):

© Kati Molin – Fotolia.com

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
About the author: Kelby Carr (522 Posts)

Kelby Carr is the founder and publisher of Type-A Parent. She also is the organizer of the Type-A Parent Conference. She is the author of Pinterest For Dummies and Pinterest Marketing For Dummies. You can follow her on Twitter at @typeamom and circle her on Google+.

 

Comments

  1. kristen

    December 31, 2011

    It is an honor to be included in such fantastic posts! Thank you and Happy 2012.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Kelby Carr

      December 31, 2011

      You are welcome, and happy 2012 to you!

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. Toni

    December 31, 2011

    What an awesome list. I will definitely be checking each person out. Thanks for including me :)

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Kelby Carr

      December 31, 2011

      Happy to! And yes, so much awesome to read here and such a great mix of topics. :-)

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. MomEinstein

    December 31, 2011

    Great list! Looking forward to checking out these posts. :-)

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. Jodifur

    December 31, 2011

    Thank you so much for including me!!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  5. Lori Lavender Luz

    January 1, 2012

    Thank you for this fabulous reading list!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  6. melissa

    January 1, 2012

    thank you for including my post in your round up!!! HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU!! XOXO

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  7. Dagmar ~ Dagmar's momsense

    January 2, 2012

    Thanks for the opportunity – what a great list!

    Happy 2012! Hope to work with you or at least see you again at BlogHer!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  8. Vanessa Jubis

    January 5, 2012

    Thank you Kelby! Happy 2012! Hope to meet you at BlogHer ’12 :)

    Vanessa

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  9. Jen Fong

    January 7, 2012

    Thanks for including our blog in this fabulous list. Such a great group of posts. See you in Charlotte!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Add a comment

jfb_p_buttontext

  1. We Have Been Featured On Type A Parent’s Epic Posts of 2011! | Fun Being Frugal12-31-11

Are you a member yet? Join 10,000 top mom and dad bloggers! Already Type-A-wesome? Login!

Close

2014 Type-A Conferences

We have an exciting 2014 planned with our 6th annual conference in Atlanta, plus a bootcamp at Walt Disney World (focus: business and brands) and Disneyland (focus: growth, SEO and traffic).

Find out more...

2014 Sponsors

 

 

 

Want your brand at the world's top parent blog conference? Download the sponsorship deck.

Join 10,000 Power Bloggers

Type-A Parent™, established 2007, was the first social network for parents who blog. It's also the world's top conference for mom and dad bloggers. Type-A Parent is where business-minded mom and dad bloggers connect, learn and network – both online and IRL. Want blogging tips, networking opportunities and PAID GIGS? join

Type-A Parent Bloggers

Type-A Parent on Pinterest

  • DIY Wall Words- Tutorials and ideas, including this from Juditu!

  • Follow Me on Pinterest